Menu
Categories
Tested: Microsoft Surface Studio Review
loading...
loading...

Tested: Microsoft Surface Studio Review

1,394,253 Views

Uploaded by Tested We test and review Microsoft's new Surface Studio all-in-one PC, putting it front of cartoonists and graphic designers to see how the 28-inch touchscreen compares with digitizers like Wacom's Cintiq. Here's what we think about the Surface Studio's display, compact computer hardware, and unique hinge that connects them.

Find Marty's art here: https://www.instagram.com/hombre_mcsteez/
Find Claire's art here: http://shoomlah.tumblr.com/

Correction: Surface Dial and related apps support handedness settings, but wasn't working in our review unit.

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton

Thanks for watching!
show more
loading...

Related Videos

Microsoft Surface Studio vs 5k iMac

Microsoft Surface Studio vs 5k iMac

MW Technology
6 months ago

Microsoft makes Fun of Apple#2(You will hate apple after seeing this)

Microsoft makes Fun of Apple#2(You will ...

TheReactShow
11 months ago

Microsoft Surface Studio - They ALMOST Changed the Game...

Microsoft Surface Studio - They ALMOST C...

Linus Tech Tips
10 months ago

Microsoft Surface Studio Unboxing!

Microsoft Surface Studio Unboxing!

iJustine
7 months ago

Microsoft Surface Studio: Unboxing & Review

Microsoft Surface Studio: Unboxing & Rev...

DetroitBORG
12 months ago

Macbook Pro with Touchbar vs Surfacebook with Performance Base

Macbook Pro with Touchbar vs Surfacebook...

Danny Winget
11 months ago

Surface Studio vs 5K iMac - BATTLE OF THE ALL IN ONES

Surface Studio vs 5K iMac - BATTLE OF TH...

Karl Conrad
6 months ago

Is Microsoft the new Apple?

Is Microsoft the new Apple?

TechAltar
11 months ago

¿Se puede jugar con la Surface Studio?

¿Se puede jugar con la Surface Studio?

TuWindowsMundo - Mejores Apps y Tutoriales
1 year ago

Unboxing My HUGE Microsoft Surface Studio!

Unboxing My HUGE Microsoft Surface Studi...

danielxmiller
4 months ago

loading...