Menu
Categories
Tested: Microsoft Surface Studio Review
loading...
loading...

Tested: Microsoft Surface Studio Review

1,327,090 Views

Uploaded by Tested We test and review Microsoft's new Surface Studio all-in-one PC, putting it front of cartoonists and graphic designers to see how the 28-inch touchscreen compares with digitizers like Wacom's Cintiq. Here's what we think about the Surface Studio's display, compact computer hardware, and unique hinge that connects them.

Find Marty's art here: https://www.instagram.com/hombre_mcsteez/
Find Claire's art here: http://shoomlah.tumblr.com/

Correction: Surface Dial and related apps support handedness settings, but wasn't working in our review unit.

Shot by Joey Fameli and edited by Norman Chan

Subscribe for more videos! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=testedcom
Follow us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/testedcom
Get updates on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/testedcom

Tested is:
Adam Savage http://www.twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan http://www.twitter.com/nchan
Simone Giertz http://www.twitter.com/simonegiertz
Joey Fameli http://www.twitter.com/joeyfameli
Adam Isaak http://www.instagram.com/adamisaak
Kishore Hari http://www.twitter.com/sciencequiche
Frank Ippolito http://www.twitter.com/frankippolito
Sean Charlesworth http://www.twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams http://www.twitter.com/jerware
Patrick Norton http://www.twitter.com/patricknorton

Thanks for watching!
show more
loading...

Related Videos

Microsoft Surface Studio Unboxing!

Microsoft Surface Studio Unboxing!

iJustine
5 months ago

Microsoft Surface Studio: Unboxing & Review

Microsoft Surface Studio: Unboxing & Rev...

DetroitBORG
10 months ago

2017 Top 5 Best All in One PC

2017 Top 5 Best All in One PC

Tricks in Tech
10 months ago

Introducing Microsoft Surface Studio

Introducing Microsoft Surface Studio

Microsoft Surface
11 months ago

Microsoft Surface Studio vs 5k iMac

Microsoft Surface Studio vs 5k iMac

MW Technology
4 months ago

Apple MacBook Pro 15" (Touch Bar): Unboxing & Review

Apple MacBook Pro 15" (Touch Bar): Unbox...

DetroitBORG
10 months ago

Microsoft makes Fun of Apple#2(You will hate apple after seeing this)

Microsoft makes Fun of Apple#2(You will ...

TheReactShow
9 months ago

Transform a laptop into a stunning desktop media PC (for CHEAP)

Transform a laptop into a stunning deskt...

DIY Perks
1 month ago

Microsoft Surface Studio | App Partners

Microsoft Surface Studio | App Partners

Microsoft Surface
11 months ago

5 Cool gadgets you can buy Online in 2017

5 Cool gadgets you can buy Online in 201...

Chop Busters
1 day ago